Your feelings & comments

This website has been created in the SINP Department of Space Monitoring.

Project leader: Vladimir Kalegaev
Developers: David Parunakian, Wera Barinova, Oleg Barinov, Ludmila Mukhametdinova
Database administration: Sergey Bobrovnikov, Wera Barinova
Space physics models: Alexey Petrov, Rikho Nymmik, Boris Yushkov, Shugai Julia, Kuznetsov, Suvorova
Should any questions arise, or should you wish to obtain authorization to view non-public sections of this website, please feel free to use the form above to tell us. Also please report any typos and factual errors if you wish to contribute to the site's development.

Developed in 2007. Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics  Moscow State University  Feedback